Freedom = Making the Most of My Jelly Beans

Have you seen this going around?

You only have so few Jelly Beans – gotta make the most of them!  This gives me two questions:

  • How can I make the most of my Jelly Beans while still paying down debt?
  • When my debt is gone, what can I do with those Jelly Beans?

Of course, that second question is the fun one!  But you certainly can find cheap ways to have fun if you’re paying down debt too.  I’ve talked about one of my favorite free hobbies – raiding my library’s movie collection – but you can even go out and do things with friends or find creative ways to have low-cost dates.  You don’t have to drop $100 every weekend to have fun!

This entry was posted in Freedom Equals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

